2014-2015 SEAD Scholars

The SEADS participants in 2014: 
Class of 2018: Sara Fridovich-Keil, William I. Hinthorn, Lydon Kersting, Tristan L. Lim, Catherina Pan, Di Qi, Henry Shangguan, Delaney Thull, Lydia Watt Class of 2017: Melissa Fagan, Alexandria Herr, Issa Ilivicky, Katie Kavanaugh, Joshua T. Burd, Lucy Z. Tang,

Pictures from a presentation from Professor Wole Soboyejo from the 2014 SEADS Capstone presentation: